Share your thoughts with others,write your review
Profile pic
good jwilson74 (1 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 1)
I was very impressed with Dr. Crawford and his staff! I especially appreciated that Dr. Crawford was not "knife happy" like some other orthopedics are. He was very straightforward with his diagnosis and prognosis. I am the referral specialist for Levelland Clinic North and will refer patients to him! Thank you!
 
Jul 18, 2017 17.01
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
bad Anon
I was really exited to see that they could book me fairly quickly. I had an appointment for 10:00 AM, showed at 9:30 to fill paperwork, at 9:50 I was checked and ready to go at reception. It was 10:38 and there was no movement. The Doctor may be the best in his field, but certainly doesn't care about anyone's time based on the way I was treated. I got my file and walked away at 10:40 AM after I asked for it and they just gave it to me like "we have plenty of patients, we can live without you" mentality.
 
Nov 07, 2016 17.01
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good Southern Belle (1 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 1)
They got me in super fast, and Dr. Crawford did a very complete review of my shoulder injury. Already getting great results from their sports rehab center.
 
Jan 15, 2016 13.01
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
bad Anon
Tried to get our son, a TTU student an appointment. Total runaround. Process a total joke. Bringing him home for treatment. Wasted three days, when son couldn't walk to class from commuter parking and still didn't have an appointment. Very disappointed .
 
Sep 16, 2015 11.57
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good redgar125 (4 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 4)
Awesome team they all work great together thank you so much for getting my knee fixed I was really scared you guys all made me feel at ease.
 
Oct 22, 2014 11.33
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
ok xavierr769 (3 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 3)
Dr. Crawford and his staff were wonderful, this experience was a good one considering the circumstances. I am forever grateful for Dr. Crawford and will be recommending him to all the jocks in the team thank you.
 
Oct 14, 2014 11.01
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good masoncshdhs (2 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 2)
The staff is very professional. I have great respect for Dr. Crawford and his staff. They are very attentive and it was such a positive experience. They were very helpful from the beginning to the end.
 
Oct 01, 2014 16.54
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good josephh155 (8 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 8)
From the first day I became a patient of Dr. Crawford’s, I have always appreciated him being honest and straight forward in his diagnosis and recommendations.
 
Sep 24, 2014 13.46
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good lsamuel461 (9 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 9)
The staff is great! They are easy to communicate with. Since day 1, the staff always talked to me about my progress and the doctor always gave me tips from his own experience.
 
Sep 15, 2014 13.28
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good ejayce360@yahoo.com (4 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 4)
I received excellent care by Dr. Crawford and staff that contributed to my healing. Everyone was so accommodating and caring.
 
Sep 04, 2014 10.42
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good aidenn619 (6 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 6)
There is a great group of people here. Dr. Crawford and his staff were great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his services to anyone.
 
Sep 01, 2014 15.48
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good ewillie385 (9 reviews;1 added businesses;0 updates 10)
Every time I visit, I feel at home as if the staff is family and Dr. Crawford is my dad. Everyone is very caring and they make sure that I get the best treatment to be stronger out of the surgery. I would recommend Crawford to anybody with similar injuries! Plus, there isn't enough room to express how great this place has been to me!
 
Aug 19, 2014 12.15
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good jackk181@yahoo.com (13 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 13)
I have only wonderful things to say about my experience here. I feel I was listened to, treated well and I would highly recommend Dr. Crawford for care. I had no post-op surgery pain - just prior to surgery. Thank you.
 
Jul 30, 2014 09.20
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good tmargaret817 (7 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 7)
Dr. Crawford and staff were excellent. Definitely worth the travel to Lubbock from New Mexico. After sustaining such a horrible fracture, I never imagined I'd be doing so well only a year later. I would highly recommend Dr. Crawford to family and friends.
 
Jul 24, 2014 15.50
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good samanthaa693 (5 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 5)
Very knowledgeable and personable. Takes time and explains the treatment, injury and procedure so that you understand. Very professional and shows genuine concern for his patients.
 
Jul 21, 2014 11.51
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good dorothyy431 (10 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 10)
Stan was great to work with. The whole staff was very professional and treated me like everyone wants to be treated. Dr. Crawford must have done a perfect job with the surgery - I had no pain after the first post-op day. Thanks to all. I will come back if I ever need anything else.
 
Jul 16, 2014 09.51
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good jhonn606 (2 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 2)
Dr. Crawford was awesome! Thank you for all your services and getting my son back on the Plainsmen Field!
 
Jul 07, 2014 14.14
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good samuell923 (11 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 11)
I saw Dr. Crawford with a knot in my buttocks from an old injury. My visit was a good one...I was comfortable with the testing scheduled. I got a call from his office after the MRI reading and I was told that I needed to go back to the radiologist to have the lump or mass just drained. I spent 4 days in the hospital receiving iv antibiotics due to an internal abscess....there was approximately 3/4 cup pus removed and a mass of narcotic tissue 2 x 3 x 5 centimeters. I have so much respect for his reputation. Thanks to his office staff for being so very helpful.
 
Jun 26, 2014 08.16
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good jerry12541 (5 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 5)
I have been seen in my travels all over the country and it's nice to know that the grass is greenist right here in Lubbock Texas. Best doctors in the country, thanks for all of the help.
 
Jun 16, 2014 08.39
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Profile pic
good ralphh596 (10 reviews;0 added businesses;0 updates 10)
Great care. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor for my 2nd (& last) shoulder surgery. As a cash pay patient, they help me out a lot financially. The staff was great. Thanks for everything.
 
Jun 09, 2014 14.25
Review of Kevin Crawford, MD on www.brownbook.net
Get Bidgets for your business at www.brownbook.net